Let Me Help You Save!

Hello everyone!

As a mother of 4 and a dedicated home maker I do NOT have time to sit down and completely over look every single bill that walks through my door. So I don’t honestly know if I am always getting the best rates on everything or if I am just willingly allowing money to walk out the door.

Within the last month I have taken it into my own hands to actually figure what I’m paying out. With that said I am also helping others figure out the same thing. I have become an Independent Agent with my fathers company. My dad has been working for Stream Energy Electric Company for 15 years now and has made his name. He worked his but off to become one of the General Managers and the Director over Pricing! What’s awesome with that is I get personal insight on prices and if people have a good deal.

What I wanna do for everyone who has a spare 10 minutes is help them also save the money I have been able too. That being said, it isn’t for everyone around the world year it is only for the states and a certain number of the states. Those include: Texas, Georgia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, New York, New Jersey, Ohio, and Illinois. In those states I am capable of helping people lower their electric bills and keep them low.

This is a SUPER simple process and honestly takes only 10 minutes. I simply need a bill, which has zero personal information on it other than your address, bill information, and your account number. What I then do is look your address up through our secure website and it allows me to see if our prices per kWh are lower than what you are paying. That is how I am able to give you a quick and simple quote then we can move forward and help you save. All of this like I have said takes minutes and can save you money!

So please let me help you! Let me put a few extra dollars in your pocket and into an amazing company that wants to help you. Please comment and share and like this post for me so I can reach out to everyone. If you have any questions please ask and let me make everything clearer for you.

Leave a comment